Skip to content ↓

Kingswood Primary Academy

Safeguarding

 

Key Staff and Contacts

 

Name Role Contact Details
Chrissie Barrington Executive Principal/Designated Safeguarding Officer cbarrington@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org
Andy Bark Designated Safeguarding Lead abark@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org
Kerry Langley Designated Safeguarding Officer

klangley@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org

Abbie Kamel Designated Safeguarding Officer

akamel@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org

Louise Taylor Designated Safeguarding Officer ltaylor@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org
Michelle Mobbs Designated Safeguarding Officer mmobbs@kingswoodprimaryacademy.org


For Northamptonshire Safeguarding Children Board – please click on link below:

http://northamptonshirescb.proceduresonline.com/index.html